Pakistan won by 55 runs


Pakistan won by 55 runs. Pakistan 201/5 (20/20 ov)

Bangladesh 146/6 (20/20 ov)
Soumya Sarkar Soumya-0
Sabbir Rahman Sabbir-25
Shakib Al Hasan Shakib-50
Mahmudullah Riyad-4
Mushfiqur Rahim Rahim-18
Mohammad Mithun Mithun-2
Mashrafe Mortaza Mortaza-15

For Pakistan, Amir took a wicket in his first over for the seventh time in his T20 career, opening up the stage for Afridi to come in with his variety of leggies, offies, seam-up and googlies – 2 for 27 and 49 off 19 balls. Shoo in for the Man of the Match, and here he is.